SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
SR.NO	NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1	AJAY KUMAR SHAHI S/O- LATE- SHUBASH CHANDRA SHAHI	65-D, 9 CIVIL LINES, GOLGHAR, GORAKHPUR	CHAIRMAN
2	ARADHANA SHAHI D/O LATE- BRIJ BHUSHAN SINGH	DIVYANAGAR, GORAKHPUR	SECRETERY
3	JULI RAI D/O- MR. SHAMBHU RAI	H.NO- 501 G GAYATRI NAGAR KUNGRAGHAT GORAKHPUR	TEACHER MEMBER
4	PUJA ROY W/O- MR. ABHISHEK PANDEY	PAALM PARADISE, GORAKHPUR	TEACHER MEMBER
5	JYOTI MALA VATS W/O MR. BRIJ PAL SINGH	VASUNDHARA INCLAVE TARAMANDAL, GORAKHPUR	PARENT MEMBER
6	DHEERAJ SINGH S/O- MR. DEEP NARAYAN SINGH	NEW RAMPUR COLONY BHAGAT CHAURAHA TARAMANDAL GORAKHPUR	PARENT MEMBER
7	PREMLATA SHAHI W/O MR. ARUN KUMAR SHAHI	KAURIRAM GORAKHPUR	MEMBER
8	RANJIT BAHADUR SINGH S/O MR. V.K. SINGH	SHIVPUR SAHABAJGANJ COLONY GORAKHPUR	MEMBER
9	SEEMA RAI	SECTOR -A, B/86 SANIK VIHAR COLONY, NANDA NAGAR, GORAKHPUR	PRINCIPAL OF ZENITH CONVENT SCHOOL (CBSE AFFILIATED)
10	PRAGYA MISHRA	DIVYANAGAR, RANIDIHA, GORAKHPUR	PRINCIPAL OF ABC PUBLIC SCHOOL (CBSE AFFILIATED)
11	NOMINATED BY JOINT DIRECTOR EDUCATION OF GORAKHPUR		MEMBER